orangeundies
What's underneath me?

DIY – gift box for ninangs

We are just going to give cloths and neck ties to our principal sponsors so they can express their individuality but at the same time there will still be uniformity among them. Plus the fact, that it will also help us lessen our expenses. So since we are only giving them cloths, I’m thinking on how we can package it nicely. It will be off if we’ll just give it in a plastic or a paper bag from some store. So I checked out possible gift wrap items that will look classy but not cost us much. Gladly, I found individual items that I think will look good together. So here it is. 🙂

Materials needed: Box (I chose the gold cover), onion paper, ribbons, tape, and scissors

The onion paper adds a class into it. It’s like receiving a gift from Rustan’s. 🙂 Still need to practice though on the folding. This is my first try. Please bear with me. Haha! 🙂

Finished product

One Response to “DIY – gift box for ninangs”

  1. Ang galing galing talaga ni W2B! 🙂 mwah!


Leave a Reply

