orangeundies
What's underneath me?

Centennial Love

I miss my blog!! So busy these past few months so need to catch up big time.

Let’s start with one important event in our boyfriend-girlfriend relationship. We just celebrated our 100th monthsary last July 23, 2011. I know right? Centennial love affair na! How time really flies! (one of the most gasgas line ever. haha!) πŸ™‚

We started our day by having lunch at my place together with my family. Simple heartily lunch. Forgot what we ate. na. Haha! Then we feast on the most yummy cupcakes I’ve ever tasted. Yes! Super yummy because Pao made it especially for me. Haha! Cheesiness aside, I really love his red velvet cupcakes. Although he wasn’t able to make the icing fluffy as the normal cupcake, but the taste is indeed the best I’ve ever had. I’m not really a fan of vanilla lemon cupcakes but I was able to eat a lot of the ones he made. I still like better the red velvet cupcakes but his presentation on the vanilla lemon is the cutest. πŸ™‚


Top: Red Velvet cupcakes, Below: Vanilla Lemon cupcakes

With Paopao πŸ™‚

Aren’t they the cutest? Anyways, off we are to Greenhills for a well deserved massage. One of our favorite past times. We had the ‘Heaven Signature Massage’ in Tian Di Urban Spa. Beautiful interiors! Great Service! Excellent Massage! They also have a restaurant. If only we know they had one then we should have had our lunch there.

Cozy lights in Tian Di Urban Spa

Inside the Spa room. Limited lights = blurry pic 😦

Complimentary drink afterwards

Oops! Baliktad! Haha! πŸ™‚

1 + his eye glasses daw = 100 πŸ™‚

Still in the grounds of Tian Di

Love the pillows

Then window shopping in Greenhills shopping center to kill time.

Dinner time! We really wanted to try Escolta at Manila Peninsula since its positioned with the likes of Circles and Spirals. Finally! Yey! Good thing we called for reservation since it’s full house. Selections are not as wide as Cirlces and Spirals but they boast their quality over quantity ideology. I think I tried around 80% of their food. I love eating! Haha! πŸ™‚ Here’s some of my plates I got to take pictures. Most of them I missed because of excitement. Sayang! 😦

My first set of appetizers

Pao’s version of appetizers! Seafood galore!

I heart their Lamb πŸ™‚

Busog! πŸ™‚

Chocolate, Mocha and Snickers ice cream

My gift! He loves it!!!! πŸ™‚

Close-up

Mas close-up

Pinaka close-up

Beutiful lobby of Manila Pen

100 πŸ™‚

No Responses to “Centennial Love”

Leave a Reply

